And when you pray…

26th November 2018

We recently held a Prayer Event at St George’s which was supported by a number of groups. You can read about it in our Winter… Read more »

Church Development Project

26th November 2018

FOR DETAILS OF THE CHURCH DEVELOPMENT PROJECT CLICK HERE PROJECT UPDATE: 26TH NOVEMBER 2018 The project has been delayed due to the lengthy process in… Read more »

Deacons’ Court 2019

26th November 2018

DEACONS’ COURT MEETINGS 2019 Monday 14th January Monday 18th March Monday 10th June Monday 7th October Church Hall, 7pm Contact: Joyce Reekie

Kirk Session 2019

26th November 2018

KIRK SESSION MEETINGS 2019 Monday 4th February Monday 3rd June Monday 2nd September Monday 2nd December Church Hall, 7pm ******* Sunday 28th April Sunday 3rd November… Read more »

St George’s Christmas Fayre 2018

20th November 2018

St George’s Christmas Fayre took place in St George’s Church Hall on Saturday 17 November 2018 from 10am – 2pm. A TEAM EFFORT For many… Read more »

Sunday Services

20th November 2018

Throughout the year we hold weekly services in St George’s Church starting at 11am. We are always pleased to see new faces and look forward… Read more »